Skip to content


Base Unit

Executive Board:

County Representatives:

AFSCME Council 2 Representative to the Base Unit:

  • Pat Miller (while Hannah Franks is on leave) — Get in touch with Hannah through your County Rep, listed above, through your branch’s Union Steward, or through another officer.

Supervisor Unit

Executive Board:

Trustee:  Chris Chrzan (through March 2022)
Trustee:  Diann Stewart (through March 2021)
Trustee: Susan Faubion (through March 2023)

AFSCME Council 2 Representative to the Supervisor Unit:

Don’t have an email address? Use the Contact Form to send a message to your rep(s).